IBEW Local 325

Electrical Workers, Binghamton, NY
PHONE: (607) 729-6171

Contact Us

President Harry Polhamus
Vice President Robert Sherman
Recording Secretary William Forster
Treasurer Dixie Banner
Business Manager - Financial Secretary Kelvin Herrala

IBEW Local 325
142 Corporate Drive
Binghamton NY 13904

Phone: (607) 729-6171
Fax 607-797-4101

IBEW Local 325 Location

Our Staff ...

Funds Administrative Assistant: Amber LoPiccolo and Holly Nelson, Phone: 607-797-1919.

Local 325 Administrative Assistant: Jessica Hamby, Phone: 607-729-6171


Executive Board ...

Dixie Banner
Harry Polhamus
Shonni Hinrichsen
Robert Ksionzyk
Thomas Slesinsky
Robert Sherman



Committees ...

Audit Committee: Thomas McIntosh, Dixie Banner, Anthony Salvatore, Thomas Slesinsky, Paul Smolinsky

Joint Apprenticeship and Training Committee: Dixie Banner, Gus Fabrizi, Meredith Kumpon, Bill Emmons, Matt Labosky, Jessica Derzanovich (Steno)           

Labor Management Committee: Bill Emmons, Matt Labosky

Political Action Committee : Dixie Banner, Kirk Bergman, Anthony Salvatore, Paul Smolinsky, Brendon Conklin



BROOME: Entire County – all townships

CHENANGO: Townships of Afton, Bainbridge, Coventry, German, Greene, Guilford, Lincklaen, McDonough, North Norwich, Norwich, Otselic, Oxford, Pharslia, Pitcher, Plymouth, Preston, Smithville and Smyrna.

DELAWARE: Townships of Davenport, Delhi, Dposit, Franklin, Hamden, Masonville, Meredith, Sidney, Tompkins, Walton, and that portion of Colchester and Hancock north of the East Branch of the Delaware River.

OTSEGO: Townships of Butternuts, Harwick, Laurens, Maryland, Milford, Morris, Oneonta, Otego, Unadilla and Westford.

TIOGA: Township of Berkshire, Newark Valley, Owego, Richford and Tioga.